Reviews

Amber
8/22/2018
Takes a very long time to deliver .. about the same quality as $1.38 a scoop Place’s..and over priced
marika
8/14/2018
Great service nice delivery man
Mary
7/20/2018
Order delivered a lot faster than expected and the food was hot and delicious!
Rachel
6/7/2018
Good food and speedy service. Will certainly order again. Would like to have had more sauce for the noodle bowls - maybe less noodles too!
Lauren
6/6/2018
We love The Bistro King and the Beyond Menu was easy to maneuver and order... especially for work situations.
Katie
5/24/2018
The food is AMAZING, but the staff does Not read the special instructions. I have placed an order online 3 times now. Each time I have requested 2 sets of copstix, and extra soy sauce. All 3 times my orders did not include these. Who eats Chinese food without chopsticks?!? It doesn’t even taste good with a fork!!!
Celia
5/9/2018
Totally addicted to the lettuce wraps. Always fresh, hot and delicious.
Chris
2/4/2018
Every time I order fried rice! I receive white rice w/this restaurant.
Kevin
12/24/2017
great food as always.
Michael
12/14/2017
Got what I ordered in a timely fashion. Can't ask for more.
Michelle
11/17/2017
Kind of pricey.
Kevin
8/28/2017
Fantastic food as always. Love the Chicken Curry with lots of curry sauce... Haven't had a bad meal yet. Best Chinese food I've had in Denver.
Christian
8/19/2017
The food arrived hot and quickly. There was easily enough food for multiple meals. The best Chinese I have had in years.
Anne
7/19/2017
Bistro King always delivers on great food! Best Pad Thai in town.
Brian
7/14/2017
made a large order for our office, 20 rolls, pot stickers and wontons, it came in about an hour, and was very delicious!
Mary
7/12/2017
Our food was so hot and delicious. From time to time, they do have a long delivery time so please be aware of this when ordering. There has not been a time when I have had bad service from this place. All of their food is great and such a variety.
Corinna
5/15/2017
We love the Bistro King! They are friendly, the sushi is fresh! The dishes are delicious and full of veggies. Now that we can order on line it makes it even easier to get our favorite take out!
Laura
4/30/2017
Most delicious food that can be delivered and the guys who do it are sweet, friendly ones that I love to see at the door.
Gary
4/10/2017
The combination fried rice should have more shrimp, there is way more chicken in the combo fried rice than anything.
Celia
3/13/2017
Food is always good and portions are generous.
Daryl
2/9/2017
Very nice!
Mary
2/3/2017
Order early. These guys have great food but sometimes take a really long time to deliver.
Sigrid
2/1/2017
Would have preferred a fountain drink with ice, but the spicy ginger shrimp and the crab meat cheese wontons were excellent!!!
Doris
1/18/2017
It took a little long for them to get here but I assumed it was due to it was lunch time. The food was excellent. Really liked it.
Kevin
1/16/2017
Always have great food here. This is the best take out I've had since moving to Denver. A+
Thomas
1/11/2017
Soup had no taste...
Kristen
12/31/2016
Everything was delicious however, the basil vegetables was very spicy. It is not noted on the menu as such. Almost too spicy to enjoy for me.
Rachel
12/27/2016
consistantly good quality food
phillip
12/26/2016
Delivery was quick for ordering on Christmas night. Delivery driver was friendly and professional. Food arrived warm and packaged neatly. Well done!
Gary
12/19/2016
Fairly fast delivery, sushi was fresh, more so than usual. Hot and tasty combo fried rice. Two complaints would be the beyond crumbled almond cookies and the blatant artificial crab in the Avocado/Crab salad.
Marissa
12/10/2016
Everything except the egg rolls was perfect. The egg rolls were a little soggy. But the rest of the food was awesome, they gave plenty of sauces, delivery was fast and the food was still hot.
Jeanette
12/8/2016
Salmon and tuna were okay, but the watery "super"white tuna is not real. Yellowtail roll okay, but jalapeños overpowered the roll. Fast and polite service!
Krista
11/16/2016
Avocado roll was really good. Delivery was fast. and they gave extra sauces (prayer hands)
Sarah
9/16/2016
The food was good. Only problem was that we ordered and paid extra for fried rice, and we got white rice. Otherwise good experience. Would order again.
Mary
8/26/2016
This place has great food. Everything I've tried there is amazing. They also have quite the variety which is excellent! I'd definitely recommend. Delivery time was about an hour.
Devin
8/15/2016
Always amazing and tasty!
Brittney
8/12/2016
The best Chinese food we've had in years. Great flavor and you get a lot of food for your money. I appreciate that they paid attention to my notes in regards to my food allergies. We will be back.
Candice
8/3/2016
I read in other reviews how good the crab cheese wonton are and also the sesame chicken. Both were superb. The wontons were filled with a generous amount of the crab filling. Yum! The quality of chicken for the sesame chicken was very good. Didn't seem like it was the nasty left over chicken from another dish. The breading was crispy, and plenty of that delicious sauce. Yum. Just had it yesterday and already want to go back.
Mark
8/1/2016
Great food
Kevin
8/1/2016
great food
John
7/1/2016
Always on time, food is always hot and tasty, lots of meat in the meat dishes. Sometimes they forget to bring hot oil which I always request in the order comments.
Taylor
6/23/2016
The best sushi in town!
Shelby
6/15/2016
They brought me the wrong soda. I was sad everything else was good
Kendra
6/12/2016
So good like always! Never dissatisfied. Everything on their menu is always the best I have ever had.
Anne
6/9/2016
I love Bistro King! The online ordering service makes take out so easy.
Angela
6/1/2016
Excellent! Warm was still hot when delivered and the food is delicious!
Richard
5/22/2016
Wether you dine in or get delivery, this place rocks. Nice relaxing atmosphere, great service. Delivery of always piping hot and just as good as if you were there. (Have not tried sushi delivery.... yet)
Michael
4/8/2016
We've been back here several times now, maybe the best Pad Thai in Denver? Very saucy and flavorful and even comes with a few shrimp. Also, they really know how to cook chicken, it was great in the peanut curry, pad thai, and coconut soup.
Any questions please call us.